Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption course available in North Carolina. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our North Carolina Minor in Possession Classes were created and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and simple to use. They contain the course materials that meet North Carolina requirements.
These North Carolina MIP classes are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIC classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to any court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the class. Start your North Carolina class today!
When you sign up for our North Carolina online Minor in Possession class, you can use any major credit card, including MasterCard or Visa. All your credit card information is completely encrypted and secure when you enter it into our website and when we send it to our credit card processor.
The cost is only $149 for the North Carolina 8 hour level one course. The longer North Carolina classes are $249 for the 16 hour course and $349 for the 24 hour course.
You will pick a unique user name and password at registration for the North Carolina underage consumption class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this North Carolina online MIP class. You create a log in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
Yes, if you have a busy schedule, it is not a problem! You do not have to take the online MIP class all at one time, and you can break between the chapters as often as necessary.
We issue a standard certificate for all our in person and online North Carolina classes. The certificate states that your took this class and includes your name, class length, completion date, and a unique certificate number.
The North Carolina Minor in Possession class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class class is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The North Carolina online MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the North Carolina final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the North Carolina exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
Any internet browser will work with this online MIP class. Our MIP class was designed to be compatible with the most popular web browsers. This means that your experience should be excellent, whether your are using Microsoft Internet Explorer, Apple Safari, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.
You might also be interested in North Carolina Minor in Possession Laws.