Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in Nebraska. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our courses were developed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Nebraska requirements.
These Nebraska Online Minor in Possession Classes are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. These classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our online courses come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to a court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Get started today!
When you sign up for our Nebraska online MIP class, you can use any major credit card, including MasterCard or Visa. All your credit card information is completely encrypted and secure when you enter it into our website and when we send it to our credit card processor.
Our Nebraska underage consumption class? cost depends on which version of the course you take. 8 hour: $149, 16 hour: $249, 24 hour: $349. The cost includes certificate processing and free certificate of completion shipping.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Nebraska online MIP class. You must use this information to log in to the members area at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this course to give you the maximum flexibility to take this Nebraska Minor in Possession class. You create a sign in user name and password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer. Remember, this course is available to you 24 hours a day.
No. You may start and stop the online MIP course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
Your Certificate of Completion for the MIP course will be mailed to you by first class mail. Finish the course by 1pm MST (Mon-Fri) and your Nebraska Certificate will be processed the same day! Express overnight delivery is also available.
You can take the Nebraska course at your own pace. The Minor in Possession class is broken up into sessions and the time to take the course will vary from one person to another. The total length of the class varies depending on which one you signed up for.
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Nebraska online MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Nebraska final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Nebraska exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
You don't need to download any software to take this Nebraska class. The program will work on any computer with a web browser and internet access.
You might also be interested in Nebraska Minor in Possession Laws.