Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Mississippi is now offering the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course currently available on the Internet. Whether you are completing a court-mandated alcohol or drug educational program, or simply looking to gain more knowledge about substance abuse, these classes are tailored to fit your needs. The classes are written and developed by experts, and are broken down into different hours and levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
All of our Mississippi Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are designed to meet the current substance abuse educational requirements for the State of Mississippi. Here are the different levels and their corresponding costs:
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Amex, MasterCard, and Visa). Prior to utilizing the OAC site’s features, all costs must be paid in full. To ensure privacy, personal information and credit card data is processed through our secure payment processing software.
Early in the enrollment process you will choose a unique username and password. This will act as your site key to utilize the site’s educational tools, so it would be beneficial to save this information.
Yes. The site is accessible 24/7 on any computer or device with Internet access. This allows OAC users to start and stop according to their schedule – literally working at their own pace. If you are working to satisfy a court-ordered deadline for completing the course, please keep that in mind while working on the site.
No. The quizzes are meant to be strictly educational, and are in place to prepare users for the Mississippi based final exam. To complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail to do so initially, you are allowed to re-take the test until you pass (at no extra cost).
Upon passing the final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are working toward a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Mississippi.
Resident of Mississippi, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Mississippi Minor in Possession Classes.