Online Alcohol Class
Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes in Louisiana
Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Louisiana now offers the most comprehensive and user-friendly drug and alcohol course on the Internet to date. Depending on your offense, or whether you want to further your education, the course is broken up into different hours and levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
These classes have been designed and written by experts, to meet substance abuse educational requirements for the State of Louisiana.
The class hours, levels, and corresponding costs are as follows:
|8 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$149.00||Register Now|
|10 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$179.00||Register Now|
|12 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$199.00||Register Now|
|16 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$249.00||Register Now|
|20 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$299.00||Register Now|
|24 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$319.00||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339.00||Register Now|
Louisiana Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class Frequently Asked Questions
Louisiana Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class FAQ
1. Does OAC accept most forms of payment for the course?
Yes. We accept major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex). All program costs must be paid, in full, prior to accessing site materials. Your personal information and credit card data will remain confidential, as they are processed through our secure payment processing system.
2. How do I access the necessary site materials?
During the enrollment process you choose a unique username and password, which allows you access to the site’s materials. You will use this log in information to gain entry to the site’s educational tools and lessons.
3. Can I access OAC every day? What if I am too busy?
Yes. The site is accessible 24/7 on any device or computer with Internet access. This allows users to have the ability to work at their own pace. If you are working toward a court-ordered deadline, please keep that date in mind.
4. How do the quizzes work? Do they count against my overall score?
The quizzes do not count against you. They are in place as an educational tool which helps you prepare for the Louisiana based final exam. To complete the course, you must score an eighty-percent or higher on this exam. If you fail to do so, you are allowed to re-take the test until you pass (at no extra charge).
5. How do I receive my certificate of completion?
Once you have passed the final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped via first-class mail to the address provided. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, there are upgraded shipping options.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Louisiana.
Resident of Louisiana, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Louisiana Minor in Possession Classes.
Louisiana Alcohol Class
- 100% Online Class
- Accepted Throughout the U.S.
- Available 24/7
- Includes Completion Certificate
- Superior Customer Support
- Free Online Enrollment Verification
- Free Certificate Shipping
- Instant Access
- Written and Designed by Professionals
- Satisfaction Guaranteed
Your registration with Online Alcohol Class will be processed using our secure credit card processing service. Our site is certified PCI Compliant by McAfee.