Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Louisiana. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our courses were created and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet Louisiana requirements.
These Louisiana Online Minor in Possession Classes are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our online courses come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to any court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Get started today!
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the course online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the Louisiana course immediately.
If you are trying to meet an 8-hour (level 1) requirement, the cost of the class is $149. This includes the completion certificate which will be shipped to your via U.S. mail for free. If you need to take a longer class, you can take the 16-hour class which is $249 or the 24-hour class which is $349.
After completing the Louisiana underage consumption class, you must pass a brief Louisiana final exam with a score of at least 80%. At no additional charge, you may retake the Louisiana exam as many times as needed in order to satisfactorily complete the class.
Yes. You are not restricted to taking the online MIP class from a single computer. You can login to one computer to take part of the course and another computer to take the rest of the course. As long as both computers have internet access, you should have no problem.
Yes! If you need to take a break, it is not a problem! You do not have to complete the Louisiana MIP class in one sitting and may start and stop as often as necessary. Our Online Alcohol Class program will continue where you left off!
Your Louisiana MIP class Certificate will be sent directly to you by first class mail. If you're in a hurry and need your mip class Certificate right away, select overnight shipping when you sign up and you’ll have your Certificate the next business day.
The Louisiana MIP class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class program is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Louisiana quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Louisiana final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Louisiana exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Yes! This Louisiana mip course has been created to work on both Macs running OSX and PCs running windows. All you need is a standard web browser such as Safari, Firefox, or Internet Explorer and internet access.
You might also be interested in Louisiana Minor in Possession Laws.