Online Alcohol Class
Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes in Arkansas
Please note that the Arkansas courts, probation and the DMV will not accept online classes to fulfill Arkansas requirements for an impaired driving offense (DWAI or DUI). Prior approval is required for this class.
Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online alcohol and drug course available in Arkansas. We offer a Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Drug and Alcohol Awareness and Education Courses.
Our alcohol courses have been developed and written by professionals. They have been carefully designed to be both easy to use and educational. They contain the course materials that meet Arkansas requirements.
These Arkansas alcohol classes are perfect to fulfill a court alcohol awareness class requirement, employer requirement or simply for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. A completion certificate is awarded to you once you successfully complete of the course. Start your Arkansas class today! Click here to enroll.
|8 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$149.00||Register Now|
|10 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$179.00||Register Now|
|12 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$199.00||Register Now|
|16 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$249.00||Register Now|
|20 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$299.00||Register Now|
|24 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$319.00||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339.00||Register Now|
Arkansas Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class Frequently Asked Questions
Arkansas Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class FAQ
1. Do you accept most major payment methods for the class?
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex) to enroll in the class. All courses must be paid in full prior to enrollment. All data or payment information processed will be done so through our secure payment processing system.
2. How do I access the necessary materials for the Arkansas Online Alcohol Class?
Much like using your email, you choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process. These services can then be utilized 24/7 from any computer or mobile device (with reliable Internet access).
3. Can I use the services every day? What if I’m too busy?
Yes. The services are available 24/7, providing you with the ability to log on and off at your convenience. Unless you are on a court-ordered deadline, OAC is the perfect way to learn about substance abuse online, while going at your own pace.
4. How do the online quizzes work? Do they affect my overall score?
Short quizzes are scattered throughout the course which are meant to prepare you for the Arkansas final examination. Passing this final exam determines the completion of the course. The quizzes so not affect your grade but you must score 80% or higher on the final exam to pass. If you do not pass, you can retake the exam at no extra charge as many times necessary until you pass.
5. How will I receive my Arkansas certificate of completion?
Your Arkansas certificate of completion will be sent directly to your given address via first class mail. If your court-ordered date of completion for the program is nearing, select overnight shipping when signing up and it will arrive the next business day.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Arkansas.
Resident of Arkansas, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Arkansas Minor in Possession Classes.
Arkansas Alcohol Class
- 100% Online Class
- Accepted Throughout the U.S.
- Available 24/7
- Includes Completion Certificate
- Superior Customer Support
- Free Online Enrollment Verification
- Free Certificate Shipping
- Instant Access
- Written and Designed by Professionals
- Satisfaction Guaranteed
Your registration with Online Alcohol Class will be processed using our secure credit card processing service. Our site is certified PCI Compliant by McAfee.