Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in New Mexico. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our New Mexico Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and simple to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet New Mexico requirements.
These New Mexico Minor in Possession courses are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIC classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can present to any court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the class. Start your New Mexico class today!
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the class online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the New Mexico class immediately.
For the complete 8 hour New Mexico online MIP class the cost is $149. This cost is slightly higher for the 16 hour ($249) and 24 hour ($349) New Mexico classes.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the New Mexico underage consumption class. You must use this information to log in to your account at Online Alcohol Class
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this underage consumption class to give you the most flexibility possible. You're given a log-in password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer.
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
We issue a standard certificate for all our classroom and online New Mexico classes. The certificate states that your took this class and includes your name, class length, completion date, and a unique certificate number.
Our New Mexico online MIP class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which length of the course you take.
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The New Mexico MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the New Mexico final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the New Mexico exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
Any internet browser will work with this online MIP class. Our minor in possession class was designed to work with with the most popular web browsers. This means that your experience should be excellent, whether your are using Microsoft Internet Explorer, Apple Safari, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.
You might also be interested in New Mexico Minor in Possession Laws.