Online Alcohol Class
Drug & Alcohol Awareness Classes in Georgia
The state of Georgia now offers comprehensive drug and alcohol courses to meet the needs of those who are court ordered and those who voluntarily want substance abuse education. The classes vary in hours and levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours) and are designed to suit the needs of all our participants.
These alcohol courses have been developed by experts to be both educational and easy to use. All courses were written to meet the requirements for the state of Georgia.
Class levels, hours, and corresponding prices are as follows:
|8 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$149.00||Register Now|
|10 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$179.00||Register Now|
|12 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$199.00||Register Now|
|16 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$249.00||Register Now|
|20 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$299.00||Register Now|
|24 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$319.00||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339.00||Register Now|
Georgia Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class Frequently Asked Questions
Georgia Alcohol and Drug Awareness Class FAQ
1. Do you accept most major payment methods for enrollment?
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, MasterCard) to enroll in our online services. All costs must be paid, in full, prior to accessing the class material. Your personal information and credit card data remain confidential through our secure payment processing system.
2. How do I access my necessary materials?
During the enrollment process you select a unique username and password. Your particular login information is used each time to access the course information.
3. Can I access the site every day? What if I’m too busy to do so?
The benefit of these online courses is that they are available 24/7, which allows users to start/stop at their convenience. Unless you have a rapidly approaching court ordered deadline, the class is designed to go at your own pace.
4. How do the quizzes work? Do they affect my overall score?
Short quizzes show up after several lessons and although unscored, are there to prepare you for the final exam for the state of Georgia. To successfully complete the program, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the final exam. If you do not pass however, you can re-take the final exam at no extra charge until you do.
5. How do I receive my certificate of completion?
Once you have completed the program, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first class mail. If your court ordered deadline is rapidly approaching, it is highly encouraged to upgrade for next day delivery during the enrollment process.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Georgia.
Resident of Georgia, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Georgia Minor in Possession Classes.
Georgia Alcohol Class
- 100% Online Class
- Accepted Throughout the U.S.
- Available 24/7
- Includes Completion Certificate
- Superior Customer Support
- Free Online Enrollment Verification
- Free Certificate Shipping
- Instant Access
- Written and Designed by Professionals
- Satisfaction Guaranteed
Your registration with Online Alcohol Class will be processed using our secure credit card processing service. Our site is certified PCI Compliant by McAfee.