Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in West Virginia. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our West Virginia Online Minors in Possession Classes were created and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet West Virginia requirements.
These West Virginia underage consumption classes are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIC classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court official, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the course. Get started today!
You can pay by any major credit card including Mastercard Visa to pay for West Virginia online minor in possession class. You must make payment before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology. All visa, mastercard, and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
The cost is only $149 for the West Virginia 8 hour level one course. The longer West Virginia classes are $249 for the 16 hour course and $349 for the 24 hour course.
It's simple! Read the West Virginia online MIP course material and answer the questions which appear. Take the final quiz which will appear at the end of the course. It is made up of multiple choice questions pertaining to the course material. If you don't pass the final quiz, you can re-take it until you do - with NO additional charges.
Yes, you may take the West Virginia underage consumption course from any computer with internet access. That means you can start on one computer and change to another computer without difficulty. The Online Alcohol Class program can fit into your schedule!
Yes! If you need to take a break, it is not a problem! You do not have to complete the West Virginia MIP class in one sitting and may start and stop as often as necessary. Our Online Alcohol Class program will continue where you left off!
We will send the original certificate to you. It is up to you to submit the West Virginia certificate. If your are taking this class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the certificate to the court.
You can expect to spend approximately 8, 16, or 24 hours on the West Virginia Minor in Possession class (depending on which version you purchased). This self-paced West Virginia online online MIP course is not timed. Online Alcohol Class can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The West Virginia quizzes are meant to prepare you for the West Virginia final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the West Virginia exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in West Virginia Minor in Possession Laws.