Wyoming DUI Laws

Were you cited with a DUI in Wyoming? Yes? Well then let us provide you with some insight into Wyoming’s DUI laws, as well as the consequences that you face and the remedies that you may be able to undertake. We are confident that you will find this information to helpful, as well as provide you with some peace of mind.

The Law

Wyoming DUI law states that it is against the law for any person to drive a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol or drugs, if he or she has with a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.

The Penalties

  • Imprisonment: Up to 6 months.
  • Fines: Up to $750, plus court costs.
  • Impact on License: Suspended for 90 days.
  • Ignition Interlock: May be required to install one in your vehicle.

The Solution

To have your license reinstated, you must file an SR22 form which you can attain from your insurance provider.

You will be required to carry your SR22 insurance for a period of 3-years.

Were you allowed to take your DUI course online? If so, [our course](http://onlinealcoholclass.com/Alcohol-Awareness-Classes/Wyoming, and get started now) will meet your court’s requirements. Not only that, it is easy, user-friendly and affordable. To give you greater peace of mind, we have a 100% money back guarantee. What are you waiting for? Enroll today!

Register Now