California Wet Reckless and DUI Programs

Have you been convicted of a Wet Reckless or DUI offense in the State of California? If so, then you may be required to take an alcohol education class. Our Online Alcohol Class offers two different courses: a 12-Hour Alcohol Awareness Class and a 32-Hour Alcohol Awareness Class. The 12-Hour class is for those who have to fulfill a SB-1176 or Wet Reckless requirement, the 32-Hour class is for students who have an AB-541 or DUI conviction.

Class Details

Our DUI and Wet Reckless programs have been designed by a team of professionals to ensure two things: convenience and an easy learning process. Take advantage of our online learning system. Not only can you study in the comfort of your own home, but you’ll save money by not having to drive to school each week.

If you are a resident of California, you are generally required take this class in-person unless you have special permission from the court monitor. However, if you are an out-of-state resident, then you may take an online class.

Class Options

12 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class (1 month equivalent) $199 Register Now
32 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class (3 month equivalent) $349 Register Now

Topics Covered

Our course will cover a range of Wet Reckless and DUI areas, including:

  • History of alcohol use and abuse
  • California Drug/DUI/DWI laws
  • Dynamics of alcohol use
  • Drugs other than alcohol
  • Health issues of abusing alcohol
  • HIV and AIDS risks

As our classes are web-based. You’ll only need Internet access and a computer, smart phone, tablet, or iPad to start the program. You can log in and out of the site at your own discretion. Your progress is automatically saved.

Completion Certificate

Once you’ve completed our Wet Reckless and DUI Program, you will receive (for free) a certificate of completion. This document will be shipped via First-Class mail. However, you may upgrade to overnight shipping, for a small fee.

Register Now

Please note: it is your responsibility to find out whether our alcohol class is accepted for your requirements. This is a distance-learning program meant for educational purposes only. Some courts and DMVs will not accept online programs. Although our program includes a money-back guarantee, it’s in your best interest to check with your court or other legal organization to determine whether they will accept this California class.

Class Highlights

  • 100% Online Class
  • 12 to 32 hours of course material
  • Available day and night
  • No special software required
  • Completion Certificate Free
  • 24 Hour Customer Support
  • Free Online Enrollment Verification
  • Created and Designed by Experts
  • 100% Guaranteed